I am now accessing as a :

Government Of Assam Administrative Reforms and Training

Contact Us

S. N.

Name

Designation

Address

Phone

Email

1

Shri Niraj Verma, IAS

Principal Secretary

Block - D, 1st Floor, Assam Secretariat,
Dispur, Guwahati – 6

 

niraj.verma@nic.in

2

Smti Ruby Borah, IAS

Secretary

Block - D, 1st Floor, Assam Secretariat,
Dispur, Guwahati – 6

9435031854

ruby.borah@gov.in

3

Smti Binita Pegu, IAS

Secretary

Block - D, 3rd Floor, Assam Secretariat,
Dispur, Guwahati – 6

9864108073

 binita.pegu@assam.gov.in

4

 

Additional Secretary

Block - A, 3rd Floor, Assam Secretariat,
Dispur, Guwahati – 6

 

 

5

 

Additional Secretary

Block - A, 4th Floor, Assam Secretariat,
Dispur, Guwahati – 6

 

 

6

Smti Panchali Kakati, ACS

Joint Secretary

Block - A, 4th Floor, Assam Secretariat,
Dispur, Guwahati – 6

9435049630

panchali.kakati@gov.in

7

Smti Rituparna Thakuria, ACS

Deputy Secretary

Block - A, 3rd Floor, Assam Secretariat,
Dispur, Guwahati – 6

9435158247

 

8

Shri Dibyajyoti Sarmah

Deputy Secretary

Block - A, 3rd Floor, Assam Secretariat,
Dispur, Guwahati – 6

 

 

9

Smt Dibya Lata Das

Deputy Director

Block - A, 4th Floor, Assam Secretariat,
Dispur, Guwahati – 6

9864275422

 

10 Smti Anamika Medhi Under Secretary Block - A, 4th Floor, Assam Secretariat,
Dispur, Guwahati – 6
  anamika.medhi@gov.in
11 Shri Haricharan Daimary Superintendent Block - A, 4th Floor, Assam Secretariat,
Dispur, Guwahati – 6
  haricharan.daimary@gov.in

Shri Niraj Verma, IAS
Principal Secretary

Administrative Reforms and Training Department
Block D, 1st Floor, Assam Secretariat
Dispur, Guwahati-781006
Phone:
Email: niraj.verma@nic.in

Whom to Contact for:

Budget, Grievance and Web-Related Matters
Name:
Designation: Additional Secretary to the Government of Assam
Email:
Phone:
Fax:

Address:

Administrative Reforms and Training Department
Block-A, 4th Floor
Assam Secretariat
Dispur, Guwahati-781006

User Image

RTI Related Matters
Name: Shri Dibyajyoti Sarmah, SPIO
Designation: Deputy Secretary to the Government of Assam
Email:
Phone: 9864010639
Fax:

Address:

Administrative Reforms and Training Department
Block-A, 3rd Floor
Assam Secretariat
Dispur, Guwahati-781006

User Image