ART/24/2022-Admin. Reforms-Administrative Reforms, Training, Pension and Public Grievances

GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM ADMINISTRATIVE REFORMS, TRAINING, PENSION AND PUBLIC GRIEVANCES DEPARTMENT BLOCK-A, FOURTH FLOOR, JANATA BHAWAN :: DISPUR :: GUWAHATI-6 Website: art.assam.gov.in :: Email: artassamdept@gmail.com

No. ART/24/2022/5

Dated Dispur, 26th December, 2022

NOTIFICATION

In pursuance to the letter no. **IT. 228277 dated 07th December, 2022** received from Information Technology Department, the Department Level Cyber Security Steering Committee is constituted with the following officials for ARTPPG Department for proper implementation of Assam Cyber Security Policy 2020:

1.	Shantanu P Gotmare, IAS, Commissioner & Secretary	Chairman
2.	Smti. Monita Borgohain, ACS, Secretary	Member
3.	Smt. Juri Gogoi, ACS, Additional Secretary	Member
4.	Smt. Panchali Kakati, ACS, Joint Secretary	Member
5.	Smt. Rita Gogoi, ACS, Joint Secretary	Member
6.	Atanu Sarma, ACS, Joint Secretary	Member
7.	Inamul Hussain, ACS, Joint Secretary	Member
8.	Akhil Sarma, Joint Secretary	Member

Further, the Departmental Chief Information Security Officers are also constituted with the following officials:

	Girijananda Goswami, Section Officer (PPG Wing)	Chief Information Security Officer
3.	Haricharan Daimary, Section Officer (ART Wing)	

Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. of Assam ARTPPG Department

Memo No. No. ART/24/2022/5-A

Dated Dispur, 26th December, 2022

ART/24/2022-Admin. Reforms-Administrative Reforms, Training, Pension and Public Grievances

I/95651/2022

Copy for information to:

1. S.O to Chief Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Dispur-06

2. P.S to the Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, ARTPPG Department

3. P.S to the Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, IT Department 4. Persons concerned.

By order etc.

Secretary to the Govt. of Assam ARTPPG Department (This letter is electronically signed, hence it doesn't require physical signature)