GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM ADMINISTRATIVE REFORMS AND TRAINING DEPARTMENT DISPUR :: GUWAHATI-6

Dated Dispur, the 20th October, 2018

NOTIFICATION

No. TRG.46/2014/109: The following officers are hereby nominated for 5 (Five) days In-Service training programme for State Civil Service officers and other State Government officers at Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy, Singapore with effect from 12th November to 16th November 2018.

List of ACS Officers-

| SI | Name | Posting |
|-----|-----------------------|----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
| 1. | Hitesh Dev Sarmah | Secretary, Urban Development and Finance Department |
| 2. | Prabhati Thaosen | Director, Border Protection & Development |
| 3. | Bandana Dutta Tamuli | Addl. Secretary, Finance, Director Small Savings |
| 4. | Jadav Saikia | District Dev Commissioner, Dibrugarh |
| 5. | Munindra Sharma | Joint Secretary, Cooperation & MD, Assam Warehousing Corporation |
| 6. | Mukul Kumar Saikia | Additional Secretary, SAD |
| 7. | Dhrubajyoti Das | Joint Secretary, Elementary Education and Executive Director, SSA Mission. |
| 8. | Deba Kumar Kalita | Director, Welfare of Schedule Caste (Designate). |
| 9. | Nadira Jesmin | District Dev Commissioner, Nalbari |
| 10. | Pradip Kumar Doley | CEO, Zilla Parishad & PD, DRDA, Lakhimpur and Principal Secretary, Mising Autonomous Council |
| 11. | Gayatri Bori | Joint Secretary, Revenue & DM |
| 12. | Lalneizovi Nampui | *Secretary, N C Hills Autonomous Council |
| 13. | Debeswar Bora | CEO, Assam State Agricultural Marketing Board |
| 14. | Santana Chetia | Joint Secretary, Parliamentary Affairs and Sec Education |
| 15. | Ramendra Nath Sarma | CEO, Zilla Parishad & PD, DRDA, Barpeta |
| 16. | Prajnya Saharia | Joint Secretary, UDD and GDD |
| 17. | Madhu Sudan Nath | CEO, Zilla Parishad and PD, DRDA, Goalpara |
| 18. | Bishnu Kamal Borah | Director, Handloom & Textiles |
| 19. | Bibhash Chandra Modi | Director, WPT & BC |
| 20. | Dasarath Das | Joint Secretary, Home and Political |
| 21. | Vijaylakshmi Barua | Addl. Director, AASC |
| 22. | Anuradha Adhikary | Joint Secretary, Border Protection & Dev |
| 23. | Fazlur Rahman Laskar | District Dev Commissioner, Hailakandi |
| 24. | Anupam Choudhury | Joint Secretary, Elementary Education |
| 25. | Atul Kumar Sarma | Deputy Secretary, CM's Secretariat |
| 26. | Dithakananda Hazarika | ADC I/c Bhergaon |
| 27. | Hemanta Bhuyan | Deputy Secretary, Agriculture |
| 28. | Gauri Shankar Sarmah | ADC, Nalbari |
| 29. | Dhiraj Saud | Deputy Secretary, Revenue & DM |
| 30. | Karabi Saikia Karan | Deputy Secretary, Tea Tribes Welfare, Labour Welfare |

List of other State Government Officers:

| SI. | Name of Officers | Designation | Department |
|-----|-----------------------------|-----------------------------------------------------------------------|----------------------------------------------------------|
| No. | 0 ' 1/ 0 | 10 0 : : 10 : | 1.1:15 |
| 1. | Sanjeev Kumar Sarma, AJS | LR cum Commissioner and Secretary to the Govt. of Assam | Judicial Department |
| 2. | Keerthi Jalli, IAS | Staff Officer to Chief Secretary, Assam | O/o Chief Secretary, Assam |
| 3. | Manin Kumar Das | Deputy Secretary | PHE Department. |
| 4. | Binod Kr. Agarwala | ZJRCS, Silchar | O/o Registrar of Cooperative |
| | | | Societies |
| 5. | Tilak Kalita | Deputy Secretary | Fishery Department |
| 6. | G.C. Mili | Joint Director | Directorate of WPT & BC |
| 7. | A Dutta Barua | Deputy Labour Commissioner | O/o Labour Commissioner |
| 8. | Haladhar Kalita | Research Officer | Transformation & Development |
| | | | Department |
| 9. | Apurba Kumar Das | Fishery Development Officer and Joint Director of Fisheries FFDA(I/C) | Directorate of Fisheries |
| 10. | Rajib Gogoi | Executive Engineer (Mechanical), PWD | O/o Guwahati Mechanical Division, Ulubari, Guwahati-7 |

Travel arrangement from Guwahati to Singapore and back are being arranged by the Assam Administrative Staff College, Khanapara.

In case of any query relating to details of travel and other logistics, officers may contact Smti. Vijaylakshmi Barua, Additional Director, Assam Administrative Staff College, (Mobile No. 9401067501) who is designated as Coordinator for the programme.

Sd/-

(Dr. K.K. Dwivedi)

Commissioner and Secretary to the Govt. of Assam Administrative Reforms and Training Department

Memo No. TRG.46/2014/109

Dated Dispur, the 20th October, 2018

Copy for information and necessary action to:

- 1. Accountant General, Assam, Guwahati-29.
- 2. Mr. McRhon S. Banderlipe, Executive Education Department, Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy, National University of Singapore, 469C Bukit Timah Road, Oei Tiong Ham Building, Singapore 259772.
- 3. The Regional Passport Officer, Regional Passport Office, Basistha Road, 3rd Bye Lane, Rani Bagan, Guwahati, 781028 with a request kindly to take necessary steps to issue official passports to the officers mentioned in the list enclosed herewith.
- 4. Secretary to the Government of Assam, Personnel Department with a request to move the concerned ministry of Govt. of India for obtaining necessary clearance for the Officers to travel to Singapore from 12th November 2018.
- 5. Director of Training, Assam Administrative Staff College, Khanapara, Guwahati-22.
- 6. All Commissioners of Divisions.
- 7. All Deputy Commissioners, Assam.
- 8. Sri T.P Borgohain, ACS, Additional Secretary to the Government of Assam, Personnel (A) Department with a request to upload the Notification in the official website of the Personnel Department.
- 9. SO to Chief Secretary, Assam. Dispur-06.
- 10. PS to Principal Secretary to CM, Dispur-06.
- 11. All Officers concerned. They are requested to complete all required formalities relating to Official Passports immediately.
- 12. All Departments concerned.

By Order etc.

Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of Assam Administrative Reforms and Training Department